Editors

Dr. Dean M. Aslam
Editor in Chief, Ph.D., EE, Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Michigan State University; Associate Director of NSF Engineering Research Center for Wireless Integrated Micro Systems, University of Michigan, and the Director of the Micro and Nano Technology Lab (MANTL)

Contact Information:
Micro and Nano Technology Laboratory
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Michigan State University, East Lansing, Michigan 48824
aslam@msu.edu

For more information regarding Dr. Aslam’s experience, please reference his website at www.egr.msu.edu.

For further information regarding Dr. Aslam’s extensive research, please reference his website at www.egr.msu.edu, research.


Dr. Dean M. Aslam
Elshan Akhadov
MPS, CINT

Contact Information:
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Nanoscale Electronics, Mechanics & Systems
P.O. Box 1663, Los Alamos, New Mexico 87545
akhadov@lanl.gov


Ahmed S. Syed
International Islamic University (IIU)

Contact Information:
Department of Electronic Engineering
Faculty of Engineering & Technology
International Islamic University (IIU)
Islamabad, Pakistan
ahmed.shuja@iiu.edu.pk


Akintunde Ibitayo (Tayo) Akinwande
Ph.D, Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)

Contact Information:
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
39-553
Cambridge, Massachussetts 02139
akinwand@mtl.mit.edu

For more information about Dr. Akinwande, please reference his website at: http://mtlweb.mit.edu/~akinwand/contact.html


Akintunde Ibitayo (Tayo) Akinwande

Associate Editors

Markus Dahlem
Clinic for Neurology II
Medical Faculty
Otto-von-Guericke University Magdeburg
Leipziger Str. 44
D-39120 Magdeburg
dahlem@ifn-magdeburg.de

Jay Guo
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA
guo@eecs.umich.edu

Xiuling Li
Univeristy of Illinois, Urbana
Champaign, IL, USA
xiuling@ad.uiuc.edu

Michel M. Maharbiz
2406 EECS
University of Michigan
1301 Beal Avenue
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109
maharbiz@eecs.berkeley.edu

Don Reinhard
Michigan State University
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
2120 Engineering Building
East Lansing, Michigan 48824
reinhard@msu.edu
Anthony Ross
Michigan State University
Supply Chain Management
Eli College of Business
520 N. Business Complex
East Lansing, Michigan 48824

John Sullivan
Sandia National Laboratories, New Mexico
PO Box 5800
Albuquerque, NM 87185-(mail stop)*
jpsulli@sandia.gov

Brian Wardle
Department of Aeronautics and Astronautics
33-314
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02139
wardle@mit.edu